Councilors Committee >> Vice Chairman

Li Jie

President of Qiushi Journal

Ni Jianmin

Former Vice President of All China Federation of Trade Unions

Xu Honghai

Vice Chairman of China Reform Forum

Yuan Maozhen

Former Board Chairman of China Southern Power Grid Company

Zhao Changmao

Vice President of the Party School of the CPC Central Committee

Zhou Hong

Member of the Academic Divisions of  Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS), Deputy Director of Academy Division of International Studies of CASS, and Director of the Institute of European Studies of CASS